FREEDOM WITHIN US

Posted: February 5, 2011 in Uncategorized

Freedom within us
At first I haven’t studied about the old flesh for a long time in my life. And I still had the same of misbehaving spirit, as a rebellion spirit like talking back toward parents, and I had a spirit of judgment of criticism of people like blaming them as having a spirit of gossip about other people. And until my father as pastor bob came into my room, and he was trying to show the bible verse on the flesh of galatian 5-17; 21. And I didn’t know that was happening to me of last year in the middle of summer or fall of 2010 , and I didn’t realize that was God in Heaven was using my dad to get my attention, and that’s how God in heaven got my attention, and after for a while that I begin to study on the flesh of the sinful self, and that’s how that was happening to me for a long long time, and that’s how I closed up all my past mistakes including dangerous mistakes, and I’am beginning to open the new chapters of my life of my new self,

For those wants real freedom in their own life, and here is the real step toward freedom

STEP 1. You must study Galatian 5-17-21 it is about the old flesh is on biblegateway or your own bible version
STEP 2, APPLY THIS SCRIPTURE TO YOUR OWN PAST MISTAKES, AND REALIZE IT
STEP 3, FOR THOSE WHO WANTS TO KNOW HOW TO CHANGE THEIR OWN LIFE AND READ THIS SCRIPTURE OF GALATIAN 5-24-25
24 Those who belong to Christ Jesus have nailed their sinful nature to his cross. They don’t want what their sinful nature loves and longs for.
25 Since we live by the Spirit, let us march in step with the Spirit. 26 Let us not become proud. Let us not make each other angry. Let us not want what belongs to others.

STEP 4. YOU MUST READ PASTOR ROBERT MORRIS BOOK OF DREAM TO DESTINY TO ENDURE ALL THE TEST. AND HERE IS THE SCRIPTURE OF JAMES ONE
New International Reader’s Version)
13 You are tempted in the same way all other human beings are. God is faithful. He will not let you be tempted any more than you can take. But when you are tempted, God will give you a way out so that you can stand up under it.

Comments
  1. I really like this post Ian!

Leave a Reply

